Wellington Half tomorow..

27 Jun

My taper has been magnificent!!!..It has lingered on for gosh….a week and a half…I have been stealing Harry’s inhaler to tone down my post viral cough….
Anyway, I am aiming for 1.53. I have got a plan which I will write on my hand.
I will keep you posted dear avid readers!

6 Responses to “Wellington Half tomorow..”

  1. Nades June 27, 2009 at 1:14 pm #

    Good luck!! Go out and kick some ass! 🙂

  2. nad-ya June 28, 2009 at 3:37 pm #

    Hi, hope all went well… and it was warmer up there than it was down here this morning

  3. ange June 28, 2009 at 4:24 pm #

    Ooooo how’d you go?

  4. Willie June 29, 2009 at 2:20 am #

    This time difference thing is way to complicated for my simple brain. If you’re finished then “Way to go! You Rock!”. If you are still running, “Go kick some ass! You are a ROCKSTAR and a hero!”. No matter what, I’m sending good running vibes down your way.

    Can’t wait to read how it went.

  5. Rachel June 29, 2009 at 7:16 am #

    Okey dokey, I see you didn’t make your goal time in the end. Everything okay… physically… mentally? 😉

  6. catherinedrew June 29, 2009 at 3:07 pm #

    thankyou all for your kind thoughts…ive done my race report…I’m getting over the race…to race another day!!!

Leave a Reply

