32k run tommorow…

29 Aug

Wish me luck…I’m eating pasta now. I charged up my Ipod. I’ve decided to take my camelbac. I’m going to take 2 Gu’s. And I’m gonna enjoy it…..

6 Responses to “32k run tommorow…”

  1. ange August 29, 2009 at 8:41 pm #

    Good girl – make sure your camelbak is full, you don’t want to be blown away in those predicted hurricane winds 😦

  2. Nades August 29, 2009 at 9:41 pm #

    Have fun, remember to keep smiling through the tough parts and you’ll enjoy it!!

  3. catherinedrew August 30, 2009 at 6:27 am #

    Thankyou! LOve Hurricanes…smiling smiling smiling…

  4. Nades August 30, 2009 at 6:22 pm #

    Soo, how was the run? Hope you’re not still out there 🙂

  5. catherinedrew August 30, 2009 at 8:16 pm #

    yep..did it..was home by 10.45am..so no hurrican winds for me…just gale force….!!!

  6. Nades August 30, 2009 at 9:20 pm #

    Well done!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

