I finished my second Auckland marathon…4.14.20sec

2 Nov

running to the finish at my second marathon...

Yes…I really did, and I did not blog about it. For that I am sorry. I took 15 minutes off my first Auckland marathon. It was a world of pain, especially from 37ish kilometers. Yes..already planning the next one.

4 Responses to “I finished my second Auckland marathon…4.14.20sec”

  1. Nades November 2, 2010 at 6:51 pm #

    Congrats!!! Thats awesome 🙂

    • catherinedrew November 2, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

      Thanks, certainly felt good once the pain and nausea went!

  2. Willie November 6, 2010 at 1:08 pm #

    Way to go! That’s awesome.

  3. Brig December 20, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    LOVE the skirt!

Leave a Reply

